List of Board of Directors.

Name Designation
Sri.G.Devi Prasad Rao Chairman
Sri. Somesh Kumar I.A.S., Prl. Secy. to Govt. Commissioner of Excise and Managing Director TSBCL Vice Chairman
N.Shiva Sankar I.A.S. Prl.Secy. to Govt Finance Director
Dr. Akun Sabharwal I.P.S. Director of Enforcement Director
M Ram Singh Joint Secy to Govt.Rev. Director